Music: Mavins – Overdose Ft. Crayon, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Magixx, Boy Spyce

Mavin Records releases a new song titled ”Overdose” featuring the label’s stars; Ayra StarrBoy SpyceMagixxCrayon and rapper, Ladipoe.


The last time we got an all star song from Mavin was in 2019 when the label released ‘All Is In Order‘ featuring Don JazzyRemaKorede BelloDNA & Crayon.

To celebrate Mavin @10, Don Jazzy decided to bless music fans with an Overdose tune.

However, Rema and Johnny Drille are both missing in this new Mavins song, but the group’s president, Don Jazzy already gave reasons why the music acts are missing from the recent project.

Adblocker Detector

Please support our site by disabling your Adblocker if you enjoy our content. We depend on Ad revenue to keep quality content for you to enjoy for free. (Kindly turn off your adblocker 😊)