BREAKING: President buhari order ministers with presidential ambition to resign immediately

On Wednesday, President Muhammadu buhari has ordered ministers who has ambition to contest in 2023 presidential election to resign immediately.

The President gave the order on Wednesday at the Federal Executive Council meeting.

He also asked those with other ambitions or contesting for various positions to resign.

Those who are expected to resign are, minister of state for petroleum, Timipre Sylva, the Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Abubakar Malami, the Minister of State for Education, Emeka Nwajuiba, the Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi following the president directive.